I love you



My whole world shifted in the blink of an eye.
Suddenly I was faced with things I never thought I would have to deal with.
When everything changes in just one moment,
when the world shifts and you realize that nothing is as it seems.

 

When the one person you relied on shows his true colors,
the one thing you can do, is figure out if you still love that person.
Figure out wheatear to stay or to go.

It felt like I was falling, spiraling down this black hole.
Forgetting my own name, my own person.
Not being able to deal, to cope, just wanting to run.
To lie down and just die.
For the first time in my life, all I really wanted to do, is disappear.

I couldn’t figure out what to do.
So I ran, as fast and as hard as I could.
Thinking I was all alone in this.

When my angels spread their wings around me in a loving embrace
and showed me there is nothing to be afraid of.
Then I realized, nothing had changed.
You’re still the person I fell in love with, just different.

What does not kill us, makes us stronger.
I will be by your side every step of the way.
And I will love you with every beat of my heart.


Kommentarer

Kommentera inlägget här:

Namn:
Kom ihåg mig?

E-postadress: (publiceras ej)

URL/Bloggadress:

Kommentar:

Trackback
RSS 2.0
Blog Widget by LinkWithin